Party Like a Plutocrat – Ch.11

Chapter 11 – The Wives Fly off with the Billionaire

Excerpted from “Party Like a Plutocrat

Continued from Chapter 10.
You and Max go get seriously drunk at his place but you manage to stumble into bed in the guest room before passing out this time.

You wake up late in the afternoon and shuffle out the kitchen to find Max brewing coffee. The sun is shining and a warm breeze blows through the open window and you feel utterly miserable. The hummingbird appears and hovers before the window and you feel like throwing a shoe at it.

“Let’s poison the bird feeder.” you suggest.

“Yeah, I know how you feel, Ted.” says Max. I wasn’t thrilled about watching my wife get poked by that billionaire last night, but you know, today it doesn’t bother me so much. I mean, who cares really? It’s not as though she is going to leave me for him. It was basically a monetary transaction. I got a PO from Smithers this morning for one hundred and fifty thousand dollars.“

“Whoa!” you say thinking that over. “Nah, I don’t care.” you say finally. “We don’t need the money. And you don’t either, really, you keep crashing and burning with these business ventures, but what does Jenny make now, $300k?”

“Something like that, plus options.” sighs Max jealously, “I know, that’s true. This kind of money isn’t going to change our lifestyles or anything.”

“Fuck.” you say bitterly, taking a sip of coffee. “Hey, it’s almost 2 pm, when are the girls coming back?”

“I don’t know, do you have your phone? Call Erin and see.” he says squinting at the beautiful day.

You fish out your phone to find a text from your wife. Erin: Got dragged along on a trip to NYC, be back next week sometime. Love you.

“Jesus Christ, and so it begins.” you spit, handing Max the phone to show him the text.

“Goddammit, where’s my phone?” he says running out to the living room. “I was afraid this might happen. Fucking billionaire just has the jet fueled up and off they go!”

“I got a voicemail from Jenny!” he says.

“Put it on speaker.” you say.

“Hi hon, it’s me. Please don’t freak out but Erin and I are on the way to the airport with Reggie and Ben right now. There is a conference going on and he wants to introduce us to some people… I uh, you know… of course we tried to get out of it, but after last night… Reggie basically wouldn’t take no for an answer. He’s just mad about us right now and of course, it’s actually sort of exciting to just pick up and jump in a private jet…Erin and I will be back next week sometime. I’ll give you a call later tonight… Look, I love you. This is just a passing fancy, OK? Bye.”

You and Max just sit in silence for a long time. The he plays the message again.

“I feel nauseous at the idea of her going off on a pleasure trip with that guy.” you say. “I mean, I can’t give her that sort of life…”

“Oh, shit, Ted. Erin never wanted that sort of life.” laughs Max ruefully. “She got a life of comfort and a fulfilling job and a loving husband… Jenny’s right, this is a passing fancy. Witherspoon will get tired of them soon and toss them aside.”

“Does that really make you feel any better?” you ask.

“Well, yeah. It does. That guy can’t really come between my wife and I. And he can’t break you and Erin up either. We all have deep bonds.” and he straightens his shoulders at the thought. “We are going to get through this.”

You try to smile gamely, but you have deep misgivings about what the future holds…

End of Party Like a Plutocrat – Book 1

Get the eBook to read the rest of the story: “Party Like a Plutocrat

Gustav Jorgenson’s wife sharing stories:
eBooks on Amazon: Greatest Hits, What’s My Wife Doing With That Guy? & Audiobook
“Wives Cheating, Husband Watching”: Vol.5, Vol.4, Vol.3, Vol.2, Vol.1, Box Set

Cuck tales: Beta Husband Blues: Book1, Book2; Wife Wears Leotard, Wife Strips For Cholos,

SJ Slut Wives: Vol.1, Vol.2, Hard Times, Hot Wife

One thought on “Party Like a Plutocrat – Ch.11

Leave a Reply

