Wife Just Likes to Be Naked Around Husband’s Friends

by Gustav Jorgenson

Excerpted from: “What’s My Wife Doing with that Guy?

My wife has always been the kind of person who hates wearing clothes if she doesn’t have to.  She’s always walking around the house naked.  I felt that her exhibitionism was sort of a turn on, but sometimes I complained, like when she paraded around nude with the drapes open while the Mexican landscapers were working on the yard.  We had quite an argument about that when I came home from work one day and found the workers neglecting the bushes in the yard as they peered through our livingroom window at my wife’s exposed bush as she sauntered around in plain view inside.  But she just laughed me off when I complained and said “Oh, let them get their jollies if they want.  What do I care?  They work hard, they deserve to take a break now and then.”  I guess she just likes the attention.

So I shouldn’t have been too surprised when I found my wife naked in the living room watching television just moments before my buddies were supposed to arrive to watch the game on TV.

“Jesus, Julia, the guys are going to be here any minute, can’t you go throw something on?” I pleaded.  I looked at my watch with trepidation.

“Why do I always have to bend over backwards for your buddies when they come over?” she complained with a pout, sticking her hands between her knees in that cute way which made her big white boobs just out invitingly.

“No one’s asking you to bend over backwards, you just need to get dressed,” I said, gazing distractedly at my wife’s hard pink nipples.  She was naked all the time, but I never got tired of seeing her gorgeous body.

“I don’t feel like getting dressed,” she whined, sticking out her lower lip.

“Christ, are you drunk, or what?” I asked, noticing her empty glass and bottle of wine on the side table.  “You can’t hang around naked in front of my pals.”

“I’m not that drunk,” she insisted, but her cheeks did seem more rosy than normal.  “And why can’t I hang out naked in my own damn house.  It’s a free country!”

“What, do you want all my friends to see you naked?” I asked, feeling oddly aroused at the thought.

“Oh, well, it wouldn’t be the first time.  Christ practically everyone has seen me naked over the years.  Remember Susie’s pool party?”

“Yeah, I remember, but that was just a quick flash when you streaked from the pool back to the house.  That’s not like this, sitting around for hours while all my pals get sauced up and ogle your body.”

“Look at you!  You’re getting excited by the very thought of it,” laughed my wife pointing a finger at me. “Besides, everyone’s going to be watching the game.  I might have nice tits, but this is the playoffs, after all.”

Just then the doorbell rang and I sighed with exasperation.  “Look, they are here now!  Why are you being like this?”  I demanded.

“Because I’m a kinky little wife, aren’t I?  And you know you love me for it,” she said, casually spreading her legs and giving me a nice view of her neatly trimmed snatch.  “I can’t wait to see the looks on their faces,” she giggled.

“Oh fuck,” I hissed as I strode to the front door.  As kinky and exciting as the idea seemed to me, I didn’t really have the guts to go through with it.   I didn’t want to be embarrassed in front of all my friends.  I pulled open the door and found my pals Thomas, Richard, and Harold on my doorstep.  They smiled at me and practically bowled me over as they tried to push their way inside, but I didn’t budge and blocked the doorway.  “We have a problem, guys.”

“Don’t worry, we brought more beer,” said Thomas, holding up a case of Trumer Pils.

“No, you see, Julia’s being stubborn and won’t put her clothes on,” I explained.  “We can’t watch the game here.”

“But you have the best TV and besides, we don’t have time to go somewhere else, the game’s gonna start in 5 minutes,” said Richard tapping his wrist.

“Didn’t she know we were coming over?” asked Harold with confusion.

“No, she knew, I told her,” I said looking over my shoulder at my wife on the couch.

“Oh, for chrissake, let them in, honey,” called Julia.  “Don’t be such a prude about it.”

“Uh, what do you mean, she wants us to come in and see her naked?” asked Thomas, glancing over at Richard with a nervous laugh.

“Oh man, that Julia,” laughed Richard.  “Remember Susie’s pool party?”

“I know, I know, she’s really fun at parties, but this is going a bit far, fellas,” I said as my pals shifted impatiently on the doorstep.  “I don’t know what’s gotten into her.”

“If she doesn’t want to put clothes on, maybe we can ask her to go in the other room?” suggested Harold lamely.

Suddenly my wife appeared behind me, completely naked with a big grin on her face.  Her boobs were still bouncing from having sprinted to the door. “Will you guys get in here?  The game is starting any minute.  Stop being such goody-goodies about it.”  She stretched her arms above her head  and winked at Harold lewdly.  “I can’t believe that a group of grown men is incapable of dealing with one naked little wife.  Where have the red-blooded Americans gone?”

“I don’t think my wife would be too thrilled if she found out,” gulped Harold eyeing my wife’s pale hourglass figure up and down.

“Well then, we won’t tell her then, will we Harry?” giggled my wife, grabbing him by the hand and pulling him inside.

“Yeah, game’s starting soon, we can argue about this later,” agreed Richard pushing past me.

“Sorry buddy, I think you are overruled,” said Thomas, gazing at my wife’s bare back and plump round buttocks as she lead Harold to the couch.

“This is totally fucked up,” I said, glancing up and down the street to make sure the neighbors didn’t see anything before closing the door.

“I think I like your wife’s sense of hospitality,” chortled Richard, giving me a vulgar wag of his eyebrows.

“This is pretty perverted,” muttered Thomas as he opened the case of beer and started passing bottles around.

“I know, I’m a very bad wife,” said Julia.  “Maybe someone will need to spank me later.”

“Julia! Come on!” I griped looking at my pals with embarrassment.  But the game was starting and they just dropped into seats around the living room with their eyes fixed on the television.

“See,” whispered my wife.  “I told you.  They are more interested in the game than my body.  I’ll just take these extra beers and put them in the fridge.  You want some snacks?”

“Sure, thanks, dear,” I said.  But it was pretty strange to see my naked wife obediently serving my friends and I as we watched the game.

I noticed a few eyes flick away from the action on the screen when my wife came back with a tray of chips and dip, her succulent knockers dangling down as she bent over to put the tray on the coffee table.  But for the most part, my friends focused on the game and didn’t really ogle my wife much.  When the first commercial break came we fell into an intense discussion, arguing about the poor performance of our top stars while my wife sat there smirking on the couch, practically invisible in spite of her nudity.

As the game progressed and more beers were consumed, I could sense my wife’s growing frustration that the guys weren’t paying much attention to her.  I mean, they would glance at her boobs now and then or look at the butt when she bent over in front of them to pick up some fallen chip or bottle cap, but then they would glance over at me guiltily and avert their eyes.  At least that’s how Harold and Thomas acted.  Richard started running his eyes up and down my wife’s body more and more boldly as he got drunker.  And it annoyed me that she seemed pleased when she caught him gawking at her figure.  She even gave her shoulders a shake now and then to get her boobs jiggling for him.

During one commercial break about halfway through the game, my wife decided to turn it up a notch to get a little more attention.  She spread her legs wide and started stroking her pussy, pulling her labia apart and exposing her pink twat as we all talked excitedly about the recent turnaround in the game as our team was coming back from a big deficit.

Richard noticed Julia’s self-administration first and just stared for a moment open mouthed.  She regarded him calmly as she spread her pussy lips open for him.

“What are you looking at Richard?” she asked innocently, thrusting her crotch upward slightly for emphasis.

“You know,” he told her simply, sweat beading on his brow as she ran her fingers through her pubic hair.

“Do you guys think my bush is too shaggy?” she asked with a mischievous grin.  “Should I shave it off?  What do you think Harold?”

“Come on, Julia, cut the shit,” I stammered, watching my buddies nervously as they gaped at my wife’s vagina, spread open for display.

“I mean it’s, no, I like it,” said Harold.

“You like my pussy hairy, Harry?” giggled my wife, fingering herself shamelessly as Harold gulped.

“I don’t like a shaved pussy,” said Richard.  “I like the way you keep yours.  A little hair but not too bushy.”

“Can we talk about something else?” I asked with annoyance.

But my wife was delighted to finally be getting some attention from my pals.  “Sorry honey, but isn’t it sort of hot for me to show off my cunt like this?  I mean, it’s making me pretty wet.”  She inserted a finger into her hole and then slavered the juice up onto her clitoris as she started diddling her nub while we all watched in fascination.

“I agree, this is fucking hot,” said Richard. gripping the crotch of his pants as he leered at my wife masturbating herself.  She was leaning way back on the couch with her boobs pushed skyward by her upper arms as she fondled her crotch with both hands.

The game came back on, but no one was paying attention as my wife masturbated wildly on the couch, her cheeks flushed and her eyes bright with excitement.  I felt my own cock grow hard but my stomach was cold with jealousy at how scandalously my wife was exhibiting herself for my friends.

“You can’t just finger your goddamn cunt in front of everyone like that, Julia!” I exclaimed.  I was so drunk at this point that specks of spittle were flying from my mouth as I practically shouted at my wife.  “Show some goddamn modesty.”

“Ha, you knew what kind of woman I was when we first started dating.  Remember the time my girlfriends and I stripped topless for you and your frat buddies?  That was hot.”  That had been fucking hot, and when I had seen Julia naked like that all those years ago, I was determined to make her mine.  She had such a hot body and was so confident, that I found her irresistible.  “Yeah, but now that we are married, you need to cool it with that shit,” I said.

“Is it time for my spanking yet?” she asked me with a smile and then she flipped over onto her stomach, arching her back as she stuck her ass in the air, offering it to me so I could spank it.  “I have been very naughty.  I think I need to be punished.”

“Oh Jesus!” I said, gazing with lust at my wife’s round ass and her swollen labia peeking out between her soft white thighs.

“Come on, spank me,” she coaxed, reaching back and parting her labia again so that we were treated to the sight of her pink snatch in addition to her gorgeous ass.

“I’m not going to spank you in front of my buddies like this,” I said, looking over at Richard nervously as the sweat poured down his forehead.  His mouth hung open slightly as he gripped his dong and ogled my wife’s ass and cunt on display.  

“Well, someone ought to spank me, I’m being pretty bad,” she said.  “Hey Richard, do you want to do it?”  She looked back at Richard and batted her eyelashes at him provocatively, her cheek pressed against the couch cushions as she kept her ass lifted in the air.

“Yeah, you’re a dirty girl alright, you need a spanking,” he said, standing up eagerly and approaching my wife.

“Cut the shit Richard,” I yelped in frustration as he prepared to spank my wife and she wriggled her rear in excited anticipation.

“You’ve wife’s behavior is getting out of hand, someone needs to show her who’s boss,” said Richard.

“Yeah, but that’s her husband’s job, not yours,” said Harrold.  I shot him a look of gratitude for sticking up for me.

“Aww, come on, this isn’t about punishment.  It’s sexual play,” snorted Thomas.  “Julia wants a spanking because it will turn her on and she asked Richard to do it for her.  I say let him spank her, who cares?  It’s all in good fun,”  Thomas kept his eyes fixed on my wife’s pink snatch the entire time and he looked like he would love to stick his face right in there and start slurping on her twat.

“That’s not true, Thomas, I do need to be punished, this is serious,” insisted my wife, with a devilish grin.  She wiggled her butt for Richard some more and he couldn’t help himself, he hauled off a gave her a good smack on the rump with made her shriek in surprise and the guys all started laughing at the look on her face.  Even I had to join in a little, though I was still uncomfortable with this whole thing.  “Oooh, that smarts.  Do it again,” purred my wife, her ass cheeks already reddening from the last smack he gave her.  She spread her pussy even wider for him as she offered her ass for another blow.  But this time Richard just patted her lightly on the back of her thighs right where her cunt was poking through.  “Hmm, yeesss,” she said.  And then he went further and stuck his hand between her thighs, grabbing her cunt in his hand and squeezing it, making her moan with pleasure.

“Bad, wife, bad wife,” he mumbled as he slipped his middle finger right between her pussy lips and started fingering my wife furiously while I watched.

“That’s enough!” I shouted and I jumped to my feet and pulled Richard physically away from my wife.  “You can’t fucking finger my wife like that Richard, that’s bullshit.”

“Oh, shit, sorry man,” he said, wiping  his face and accidentally smearing my wife’s juices all over his face.  “I don’t know what’s gotten into me.  I guess I got carried away.  I mean her cunt was just wide open like that.”

“Don’t get mad at Richard, I liked it!” chirped my wife with her ass still in the air.  ‘“This is hot.  I want someone to fuck me now.”

“Julia, get a grip on yourself, what are you saying?” I gasped, aghast and titillated by the suggestion.

“I’m saying I want one of you guys to whip your cock out and put it in me right now.  Whoever is man enough to do it,” she said.  “I don’t care who it is, I’m horny as fuck and I need to get dicked.”

Even Richard was shocked at this suggestion and we exchanged a look of amazement.  

Thomas sputtered for a moment and said, “Ok, well, this has obviously gone past the point of harmless play.  Maybe we should be going now.”

“I don’t think so,” said Harold, surprising us all as he stood up and unzipped his fly.  “The only gentlemanly thing to do is to honor the lady’s request.”  And I stood and watched, utterly dumbfounded as my geeky pal Harold whipped out his rather mediocre looking erection, walked over behind my wife and sank it right into her waiting snatch.  Harold of all people.  The meekest guy I knew.  And my wife loved it.

“Oh Harold! Yes, I didn’t think you had the stones, but there you go, ugh, ugh, wow, yeah, do it, do it,” she moaned and whimpered as I watch Harold banging away on my wife from behind, fucking the shit out of her while I stared, paralyzed by this utterly unexpected development.

“Wow, uh, Harry is really going to town on your wife,” said Thomas, as amazed as I was.

“Yup, I guess you got to watch the quiet ones,” said Richard shaking his head as we all watched Harry humping away on my wife and making her call out loudly in passion.  Then Richard turned to me and slapped my shoulder.  “Hey, idiot, are you just stand there watching Harry do you wife like that?  You yanked me off her and I did was finger her snatch a little.  You ought to punch Harry right in the mouth.”

“Don’t! Don’t not yet, I’m about to cum, wait until he’s done, oh shit,” grunted my wife, and I watched as she gave that little shiver, and I knew that she just climaxed.  “Ok, you can punch him now,” she said.

“Hey!” yelped Harold as he continued dogging her.  “Just for that I’m not pulling out, I’m coming right inside you, you harlot.”

“Do it, I don’t care,” she laughed.

“I’m cuming, I’m cumming,” he shouted proudly as he spurted what was likely an unremarkable load inside my wife.

“I, uh, I know I should be mad and I should probably punch him, but shit, this is Harold we are talking about,” I said scratching my head in confusion. “I mean, he’s the biggest nerd I’ve ever met.  How can I punch this guy?”

“You say I’m a nerd, but I was the only one man enough to fuck your wife when she challenged us!” insisted Harold, pulling his shriveled prick out of my wife and raising his index finger to make his point.

“Whatever, Harold,” I laughed, looking at my pathetically dorky pal.  “Your glasses are so steamed up, I can’t see your eyes to tell if you are kidding or not.”

“Yeah, it’s kind of hard to take Harold seriously even after he totally just fucked your woman,” said Richard.   “But really, you need to reign her in a little, she’s gonna make a cuckold out of you if you don’t watch her.”  Then he turned and slapped her ass again playfully, making her yelp in surprise again.

Just then there was a roar from the crowd on the television and we all realized that our team had pulled ahead in the final moments of the game and somehow that became the most important thing.  The next thing I knew we were all cheering and giving each other high fives.  Julia had disappeared in the interim.

After our celebration of the home team’s victory, I accompanied my pals to the door and shook hands all around.

“Well, we finally did it this year, we are going to the finals, baby,” Richard said throwing his hands in the air gleefully.

“And there was that thing with Julia,” said Thomas rubbing his head.  “Uh, hey Harold, you never apologized for that.”

“Why should I?  I’m not sorry.  That was the best sex I’ve had in years.  Her vagina was extremely pleasurable,” said Harold indignantly.  He turned to me and said, “She told one of us to do it!”

I just shook my head and laughed, “Ok, Harold, ok, I know, I know.  I don’t blame you.”

And then my friends were gone and I was shaking my head ruefully and there was Julia coming out of the bathroom with a towel on her head and nothing else on.  Her naked body was moist and tender, fresh from the shower.

“That was awesome, we should have your friends over more often,” she said with a mischievous grin.

I didn’t slap her like I wanted to, I just smirked at her and started to wonder how many other guys she had let fuck her since we had been married.  She has plenty of opportunities while I was at work.  I thought about all the delivery men and then those damn immigrant landscapers, and truth be told, my dick started getting hard again.  So I threw her on the couch as she yelled and laughed and I fucked the shit out her myself, because it’s exciting to have a dirty whore of a wife, isn’t it?  I wasn’t going to let the other guys have ALL the fun with my wife.

Gustav Jorgenson’s cuckold stories:
NEW! Exhibitionist Wife Tales: 15 stories of wives cheating in public
Most Popular collection: Gustav’s Selected Shorts
Giant chunks of cuck erotica: Wives Cheating Vol 1-5 Box, Collected Longs
Hate reading?  Try an audiobook “What’s My Wife Doing With That Guy?” Audiobook

 

Leave a Reply

