Teens Boys Splash Wife in Hotel Pool

By Gustav Jorgenson

“Aren’t you glad I finally talked you into this vacation?” asked my wife Nicole.  She slipped her high heel off and was rubbing her stockinged foot up the inside of my leg under the table.

I glanced around the fancy hotel restaurant where we were finishing our dinner, but no one seemed to notice.  The dim lighting and long table cloth must be hiding her game of footsy. I sighed and took a sip of my third martini.  “I don’t know.”

Nickole pouted at me.  “Oh come on, Todd! Can’t you ever loosen up?”

I looked at my wife’s pretty face, her features softened by the candlelight, and I felt a pang of desire for her.  “I have to work hard to afford places like this, Nicky. I’ve got a lot of balls in the air right now at work.”

My wife reached across the table and squeezed my hand.  “I wouldn’t mind getting your balls out into the air.” She giggled and tugged on my thumb.

I felt another pang, this time of arousal.  Nicole and I didn’t have sex very often any more.  I motioned to the server. “Check please.”

Once out into the foyer of the hotel, I grabbed my wife and pulled her into a darkened niche behind a pillar.  We kissed for a moment and I ran my hands over her body, exploring her curves.  

Nicole grabbed my tie.  “Todd, let’s do something naughty!  Let’s go jump in the pool.”

“Ok, but we have to back to the room to change.  And once I get you back the room, I won’t want to leave again.”  I squeezed my wife’s left buttock for emphasis.

“Let’s not go back to the room, then.  I wore a bikini under this dress.” She pulled the aa shoulder strap off to show me the bathing suit beneath.

I chuckled.  “Well I didn’t wear my trunks under this suit.”

“Just strip down and swim in your boxers,” suggested my wife.

I glanced through the glass doors that lead out to the pool patio.   No one seemed to be out there, but I was hesitant. “I don’t know.” I really just wanted to get Nicole back to the room to use her in private.  I didn’t need any more kink to pique my interest.

“Oh, don’t be such a stick in the mud, live a little.”  Nicole broke away from me and dashed out through the doors to the pool, slipping out of her heels as she ran.  A porter stopped with luggage cart and admiring my wife’s long legs as she ran.

I shook my head in resignation and straightened my tie to follow her outside.  It was fairly late, but I was hoping someone would still be in the pool so that we could call off this little late night swim session and get down to business back in our hotel room.  So I was relieved at first when we turned the corner around the potted palms on the patio and saw a gang of teenage boys lounging in the pool.

“Oh well, we can’t very well strip down in front of these fellows.  Let’s leave the pool to them,” I said.

Nicole stamped one stockinged foot and I realized that she was drunker than I thought.  “Oh poo, I’m in the mood for a swim.” She stared up at me with a stubborn turn to her mouth.

I tried to force a laugh.  “Nicky, I’m not going to strip down in front of everyone.”

My wife glanced over at the young men who were now looking at us with interest.  “They are just boys, Todd. Teenagers.”

I tugged at the knot of my tie.  “Still.”

Nicole sighed.  “You are no fun.”  She looked at the boys again.  “Do what you want, but I’m having a swim.”

I gave a start of surprise.  “Honey?”

My wife reached down and pulled her dress right off over her head in one fluid motion.  The teenagers let out a hoot of surprise when they saw my pretty wife disrobing like that.  I was mortified. Nicole’s swimsuit didn’t leave much to the imagination. It was a tiny string bikini with ties on her hips and shoulders and it barely covered her nipples and her pubic region.  In fact, I thought I saw a bit of muff sticking out of the top of my wife’s bikini bottom.

“Jesus christ, Nicole, you are practically naked,” I hissed.

“Pish posh, it’s a bathing suit and I’m at the pool, it’s fine.”  She leaned against me with one hand to steady herself as she peeled off one black stocking.

“Yeah, take it off, momma,” shouted one of the boys, a tall blond haired kid with a crew cut.

“Hey, settle down over there,” I shouted back.  Little punks, who did they think they were? I made eye contact with the crew cut boy and he held my gaze defiantly for a moment before I was distracted by my drunken wife.  She was shifting to her right leg to pull off her other stocking and nearly fell over. I had to catch her as she giggled.

“Honey, I think you are a little too drunk to swim,” I said.

“Nonsense, I’m fine,” she blurted.  She yanked the other stocking off and tossed it aside in triumph.  “There, got it!” Then she turned to face the kids in the pool and cocked a hip.  “You boys mind if I join you?”

The tall boy with the crewcut gave my wife a crooked grin.“You haven’t finished taking off your clothes.” 

Nicole laughed and turned to me.  “Can you believe the stones on this one?”

I noticed a case of beer open on one of the tables nearby.  A bunch of empty beer cans were laying around. “Looks like these little hoodlums are getting drunk.”  I looked over at them and raised my voice. “Maybe I should let security know that there are minors drinking out here.”

The boys exchanged nervous glances with one another and one of them hopped out and sat on the edge of the pool.  He looked like he was getting ready to run.  

Nicole tisked at me.  “Oh Todd, don’t be such a hard ass.  You know you used to sneak a beer now and then when you were their age.”

“That’s true,” I admitted.  I looked down at my wife’s smooth white belly, her long shapely legs and I wished I could just scoop her up and take her back to our room for sex.

“Of course it is, let’s live and let live.”  She gave me a peck on the cheek and turned and dove gracefully into the pool.  The boys were watching her the whole time. She surfaced after a moment and pulled her slick hair away from her face.  “The water feels wonderful! Sure you don’t want to join me, dear?”

I frowned.  “Pretty sure.”

Nicole gave a shrug.  “Your loss.” Then she started swimming down the length of the pool.  She was doing a crawl and her butt stuck out of the water slightly as she swam.  The boys nudged each other and giggled, pointing at her round rump. I just stood there and fumed.

When my wife made her second pass in front of the boys, the blond haired kid splashed some water at her.  My wife spluttered then stood up to face the boy. The water was only up to her waist and her large boobs were jiggling, barely constrained by her small wet bikini top.

“Hey, what was that splash about?”  demanded my wife.

“I TOLD you lady, you have to take your clothes off before swimming with us.”  His buddies broke out laughing and chattering. Some covered their faces in embarrassment.

A chorus of comments erupted from the boys: “Dude!  I can’t believe you said that.” “No WAY!” “The husband’s gonna call security, dude!”

But the tall boy just smiled defiantly at my wife, his cheeks coloring slightly.

Nicole laughed in his face.  “Why you little punk, don’t you know I’m old enough to be your mother?”

The boy stared at her breasts.  “That’s ok, I’d still do you.”

The boys were falling over each other in amazement.  The one who had climbed half way out of the pool jumped to his feet and ran in a circle, unsure of what to do with himself.  Nicole turned to me with a smile and jerked her thumb at the kids.

“Should I call security?” I asked my wife.  I felt my jaw clenching. I was ready to yank that blonde kid out of the pool and give him a smack.

Nicole just waved at me.  “No, no, dear. I know how to handle a mouthy little squirt like this.”  Wife turned and swung and arm down, cutting her hand into the water and sending a sheet of water flying right across the tall blonde kid’s face.  His head snapped back in surprise and his eyes clamped shut. I had to chuckle at the expression on his face. The boys were simply screeching like monkeys in merriment and they all started splashing one another and my wife.

I relaxed a bit as I watched my wife and boys splashing each other and laughing.  The tall boy joined in too, focusing most of his attack on my wife. But it all seemed so innocent.  Those boys are just going through adolescence, I thought. They have all these raging hormones and the beer took their better judgement.  But really they are still just kids and they want to play.

But then the boys formed a circle around my wife and she was suddenly getting overwhelmed from splashes on all sides.  The innocent splash war had taken on a subtly predatory tone. My little wife seemed surrounded by a pack of horny wolves.

She flailed her rams, windmilling them as spun and tried to combat the curtains of water being flung at her.  That’s when one of her boobs popped out of her bikini top. The big round orb lolled out, her nipple hard and pink and fully exposed.  The boys shouted in glee at the sight of my wife’s bare boob and they closed in on her splashing furiously.

“Wait, time out,” laughed Nicole as she struggled to wrestle her tit back into her top.  “Wardrobe malfunction, time out!”

But the boys were emboldened and kept it up, my wife was nearly hidden by the thrashing water.  Then the tall boy darted in and untied the side of my wife’s bikini bottom.

“Hey!” I shout.  But I feel impotent.  I’m not about to jump in there and get my suit wet.

“Why you little scamp!”  Nicole shouts at the tall boy.  She is struggling to cover her bar boob and hold up her bikini bottom at the same time.  She is still laughing which makes it harder for her to keep her bathing suit together. She face the tall boy.  “Stay away from me, you!”

But then the short excited boy came at her from behind and plucked at the tie at the back of her top and it fell off.

Nicole spun on him and swung to give him a smack, but he dunked himself to evade it.  The tall boy took that opportunity to snatch my wife’s top away and throw it to one of his pals.  Nicole lunged sideways trying to intercept her top. His big gorgeous tits lolling and floating on the surface.  But she missed the grab and furthermore lost the grip on her bikini bottoms which were quickly grabbed by another boy.

I stood there in blind fury as this gang of pubescent hooligans played keep away with my wife’s bikini while she lunged back and forth, totally naked in the water, her tits swinging madly.

“Honey, I’m calling security!”  I shouted. I didn’t know what else to do.

“Aww, come on man, we are just playing,” insisted the tall boy, holding up my wife’s top.  She lept toward him and he flung the top away just in time, while my naked wife ploughed hime, her bosoms crushing up against his bare chest.

Nicole pulled away, covering her chest in embarrassment.  “Todd, just let me handle this. I’m not about to be bested by a group of CHILDREN.”

I clenched my fists in anger and frustration.  But I bit my tongue and said nothing.

Nicole addressed the tall boy.  “Now look. I don’t mind horsing around with you fellows. We’ve been having a good time, haven’t we?”  My wife looked around the circle, covering her nipples with her forearm. “Haven’t we had fun?”

The boys all nodded. They were calming down a bit and their grins were fading.

“Yeah, I like you boys, you have spunk.  Fun is fun, but I’m a grown woman, I can’t stay in the pool naked with you boys.  I’ll have to leave if you don’t give my bikini back.”

The boys broke out in protest.  “Aww come on.” “Don’t be like that.”  “We are just playing.”

Nicole held up a hand and bowed her head.  “No excuses. Just give my bikini back and we can keep playing.”

The tall boy spoke up.  “Look lady. I see the problem.  You feel weird being the only one naked.  But what if we all stripped too? Then we will all be naked and it won’t be so weird.”

Nicole giggled.  “That would be weirder still.”

“No it won’t, watch,” said the boy and he impetuously yanked down his trunks and his boner came popping out standing straight up at attention.

Nicole gasped at the sight while the boys erupted in laughter.  They were punching each other and dunking one other in excitement while their leader waved his flag pole at my shocked wife.

“Oh how precious.  Look how proud he is of his little pecker, Todd.   He wants to show it off,” said Nicole, keeping her eyes on the boy’s veiny phallus the whole time.

“Ha, yeah,” I rejoined.  But my face was burning. The kids cock was huge, over eight inches long and stiff as a board, sticking straight up in the air.  It put my 6incher to shame. Especially since mine never got that hard anymore. I was jealous and furious at the same time. “Now security can get him for indecent exposure too.”

Nicole looked back over her shoulder at him as she removed her arm from her chest and let the boys gaze at her bare breasts.  “Oh Todd, I don’t think that will be necessary. I think I know how to handle these little perverts.” She turned back to the boy waving his dick at her.  “What do you expect me to do with that? Pick my teeth?”

The boys broke out laughing and several more pulled their shorts down, sporting their woods and waving their boners at my wife.  

“Here pick your teeth with mine,” offered the excited boy, wagging his stiff prick at my wife.

“Oh you boys are terrible,” shouted Nicole, and she started splashing their penises. She had moved into a shallower section so that her exposed bush was just above the water now.   I noticed that she wasn’t trying to cover her naked body any more, and her knockers were swinging freely as she bent over and splashed the boys.

The splash war resumed, but now with everyone naked and the sexual tension was intense.  I could feel myself getting hard at the sight of my wife frolicking naked with a bunch of horny boys with stiff boners.

“Honey, this is really inappropriate,” I said gamely.  A boy aimed a jet of water at me and I ducked back, trying to protect my $5000 suit from damage.

“Look at my penis,” shouted the excited boy. He stuck a pool noodle onto his dick and waved it at my wife. 

Nicole grabbed it and held the tip on the noodle in her hand then stroked her hand down it.  “Ohh, it’s really big,” she teased. The way she stood there nude and stroked the noodle was shockingly erotic, my erection became painful as I watched.

“I’m gonna fuck you with it,” yelped the boy and he pulled back and poked the tip of the noodle right into my wife’s pussy.

She gave a cry of surprise.  “Careful, honey, that’s not how you do it.  You have to go slow.”

“Yeah like this.” said the tall boy and he came up behind my wife and crouched down, grinding up against her from behind until the red tip of his glans came popping out between her thighs.

Nicole pinched the head of his cock without thinking.  “Oh my god, be careful with this thing. You could hurt somebody.”

He pulled back and thrust it at my wife from a lower angle, trying to get it into her.

Nicole reached back and batted his cock aside.  “Hey, I hardly know you,” she laughed.

“All you need to know is how hard I am,” he grunted. He had my wife by the hips and was trying to get his thing into her again.

“Actually, a girl needs to know a LITTLE more,” said my wife.  She wrestled out of his grip and made her way to a nearby ladder.  “I think these boys are getting a little too hot and bothered, Todd.  I think we better go.”

“It’s about time,” I muttered.

The boys gave another chorus of complaint: “No fair!”  “We got blue balls now!” “You teased us!”

Nicole paused halfway up the ladder and looked over at me.  Her glorious round ass was glistening in the light from the tiki lamps around the pool.  “Blue balls! The nerve of these little brats!” she laughed.

She lifted one leg out of the water, but the tall boy snagged her ankle.  “Come on, don’t go. We are just getting warmed up,” he begged.

“You are getting too warm, mister.  Too fresh,” she scolded. She tried to pull her leg away, but he held fast to it.

“Come one,” he insisted and he gave a sudden jerk and my wife toppled backward into the water.

The boys surrounded her in an instant.  Two of the bigger boys grabbed her arms.

“Grab his tits, grab her tits.” The other boys started groping my wife’s chest while she struggled and laughed.

“You dirty little fuckers, let me go,” she cried.  But she couldn’t help but laugh the whole time. She looked up at me helplessly while the tall boy juggled her pendulous tits in his palms and then pinched her nipples.  “Todd, are you just going to stand there while these little barbarians molest me?”

I gaped at my wife.  “You said you could handle them,” I said, half snarkily.  She HAD said that.

“I though so too, but Jesus, Todd, do you have a boner?” Nicole wrinkled her brow at me incredulously.

I looked down and realized that I was pitching a tent in my trousers and one hand was unconsciously running up and down my shaft without me realizing.  “Uh, no.”

The tall boy prodded his stiff cock into my wife’s crotch as he felt up her tits and two of his pals held her arms pinned back.  “Look, your husband is into it. He’s a cuck.”

Nicole lifted a knee and nudged the boy back.  “No he isn’t,” she sputtered. “He’s a real man.”

“Yeah right, then why did he just stand there and watch while we stripped you naked?” demanded the tall boy.  He grabbed my wife’s raised knee and started stroking her inner thigh. She gave a moan. “He didn’t even do anything when we pulled our dicks out.”

‘That’s not true!” I shouted.  My face was burning with shame.  Of course it was true.

“Dude, you’ve been yanking your pecker for the past five minutes.  You are totally getting off on this,” insisted the excited boy who was holding one of Nicole’s arms back.  “Look I’m feeling up your wife’s tit!” And he cupped one of Nicole’s boobs in his hand as he wagged his eyebrows at me.

I felt my cock jump at the sight of my wife getting groped and I felt nauseous.  “Stop that you little animal,” I choked.

Nicole was looking at me thoughtfully as the teen fondled her breast.  But the she squealed when the tall boy pushed himself between her legs.

“Hey, you can’t just thrust your thing into a girl, you have to charm her first,” said my wife, pushing the boy away with her foot.

“Let me just put in the tip,” he begged.

Nicole snorted with amusement.  “That’s the oldest one in the book.”  She wriggled her arms free from the two boys holding them and I realized that they hadn’t been gripping her very hard, she probably could have gotten free earlier.  She reached out and grabbed the big boy’s huge dong. “Here, let me see that thing.” He groaned in pleasure as my wife stroked his shaft. She turned to me with surprise.  “My god, honey, his thing is massive. And so hard.”

“Yeah, it must be the hormones,” I gagged.  I was gripping my boner for dear life now.

“Oh, yeah, this is quite a piece of meat here,” said my wife as she cupped his ballsack in one hand and rubbed the head of his cock with the other.  “I might need to assist with some sexual education.”

“Your cunt its gonna get educated by my hard cock,” blurted the tall boy, and he twirled my wife around and bent her over.  She grabbed the edge of the pool to steady herself and the boys gave a cry as the blonde one poked the tip of his cock into my wife’s swollen labia which peeked out between her thighs.

“Oh, oh, go slow, just a little a time, honey,” panted my wife.

The boys crowded close around watching in fascination as their peer slowly pushed his stick rod into my wife, inch by inch.  They were freely squeezing her boobs at this point. After he had fully inserted and withdrawn his dick in and out of my wife’s slick twat a few times, the big boy grabbed her by hips and started pounding her,  his muscular thighs making waves in the pool as he banged my woman from behind. I just stared in amazement as she panted and moaned with pleasure to be used by the vigorous teen.

The excited boy from earlier, pulled himself up out and sat on the edge of the pool with his cock pointing skyward.  He pulled my wife over and put her hands on either side of his hips. She looked up at him in confusion, his dick poking her under the chin.  He put his hand on the top of her head, tilting it down and guiding his prick into her mouth. She took the hint and started sucking the boy’s dick while she got ploughed from behind.  I was kneading my own boner desperately as I watched.

Soon the tall boy gave a grunt and arched his back dramatically.  Nicole paused in her blowjob and looked over her shoulder lovingly.  “That’s a good boy. Empty it all right inside. That’s it.” What a dirty whore she was.

“YES YES!” cried the boy and then he pulled out and thrust his arms in the air while his friends cheered him.  “I blew my wad right into her snatch!” Two boys high fived him at once.

“Watch this, watch this,” stammered the excited boy who Nicole had been blowing.  He was jerking his cock and it suddenly erupted, spurting stream after stream of hot jizz into my wife’s face and all over her bouncing tits.  His teenage cock just kept spewing for what seemed like a full minute, spray after spray of semen splashing against my wife, covering her face and chest.  She stared in shock and tried to cover her eyes. Finally, she bent over and sucked the remainder out of his dick until he yelped and yanked his cock away from her.

“Impressive,” said Nicole.  And my wife started climbing out of the pool.  I could tell her legs were wobbly and I rushed over to help her out.

I was holding my wife’s arm and she looked up at me with chagrin, her face glazed with the teen’s fertile cum, she smelled like bleach.  “Um sorry about that, dear.”

“Uh, right,” I said.

The teens swarmed out of the pool and surrounded us.  “You can’t leave yet, we haven’t had our turns!”

“Turns?  There are no turns!” snorted Nicole with a laugh.  

But the boys just snatched my wife from my arms and hustled her over to the chaise lounge where the bent her over and one started fucking her from behind while another jammed his cock into her mouth.  She looked over at me and shrugged as she started servicing the remaining boys. It didn’t take very long, most of them came within a minute. The tall boy came back for seconds. And I felt a little uncomfortable about the extra enthusiasm my wife put into his blowjob.  She swallowed his entire second load with gusto.

Soon security showed up and demanded an explanation, but the boys convinced them to take a turn on my wife too, so they dropped their utility belts and laid into her with abandon.  Once they were through with her, my poor wife was covered from head to toe in jizz and cock snot was flowing freely from her smashed up pussy which was read and swollen from the rough usage.

“I’m going to be limping for a week,” grinned Nicole as I lead her back to the elevators.  We never did find her bikini and there were no towels around, so I had to just lead my poor wife naked through the halls while couples stopped and stared at her cum soaked self.

“I would be embarrassed if I wasn’t riding such an intense endorphin rush.  Teenagers fuck like animals! That was fucking amazing, honey! I think I need to start volunteering at the youth center.”

“Um, ok,” I said.  Our life was about to get really weird.  Good think the age of consent was 16 in our state, or my wife could get into trouble.

Gustav Jorgenson’s cuckold stories:
Wicked Wife Mischief: NEW! Tales of Erotic Liberation
Slut Wife, Happy Life: Naughty Wife Tales
Exhibitionist Wife Tales: 15 stories of wives cheating in public
Most Popular collection: Gustav’s Selected Shorts
Giant chunks of cuck erotica: Wives Cheating Vol 1-5 Box, Collected Longs
Hate reading?  Try an audiobook:
Slut Wife, Happy Life Audiobook
Hard Times, Hot Wife Audiobook
“What’s My Wife Doing With That Guy?” Audiobook

3 thoughts on “Teens Boys Splash Wife in Hotel Pool

  1. nice man! great as always!
    is this a new story? bought all your books and i think i never read that =)
    u got more new stuff comin?

    Like

Leave a comment